Go Back to List

IBFF 2020 Award Nominee

Feature Length
TV Prog.

The Pleasure Principle

Nominated for 3 awards:
Best TV Series, Best Director and Best Set Design



Maciej Maciejewski


Dariusz Jabłoński


Aleksey Terentiev, Vlad Ryashin, Izabela Wójcik, Violetta Kaminska


Mysterious murders has been committed in four post-communist cities: Warsaw, Prague, Odessa, and Leipzig. The investigations are carried out by three absolutely different in many aspects criminal police officers. Independently of one another, they soon come to the conclusion that all four murders are connected. Now, to solve the crimes they have to work together.


Daria Plakhtiy, Karel Roden, Malgorzata Buczkowska, Natalia Vas'ko, Sergey Sterl'nikov, Stanislav Boklan



Original Story

Original Music

Main Spoken Language: ukrainian
Budget: Unknown/No Budget
Completion Date: 2019-07-08
Interested in buying this film? Contact our Film Market members and make an enquiry now!